Hello. This is Klaytn API Service team.
Please refer to the following information regarding KAS plan cancellation or withdrawal.
If you wish to cancel the paid plan (transition to a free plan), you must check the quantity of the wallet key used in advance. Because the free plan requires users to keep the Wallet Key usage below 200, please use the Resource API to view the list of resources (pools) and retrieve the list of keys. If you are using more than 200 Wallet Keys, please adjust the quantity to less than 200 before canceling the plan.
If you wish to withdraw from KAS, you need to check if the payment due is taken care of. Withdrawal will be restricted if there is a fee overdue, so please proceed after the payment is made for the amount charged next month.
Also, if you use Wallet Key, you will no longer have access to KLAY and all assets held after the withdrawal date, and you will not be able to restore them after the withdrawal date, so if you have any remaining assets, you must move them to a different account before applying for withdrawal. Therefore, please refer to [How to move KLAY from KAS account to Klaytn account] before leaving.
If you want to delete your account after checking the withdrawal status, [How do I delete a Klaytn account?] Please refer to the post and proceed. In addition, KAS has an account (Account) that sends transactions to Clayton and an account key (Account Key) for security of the account, and these two are kept separately, so if you want to delete the key after deleting the account, you have to proceed separately.
If you wish to rejoin the KAS after withdrawal, please note that if you apply for subscription with the same ID 30 days after applying for withdrawal from the service, you may not accept the subscription contract or terminate the subscription contract according to the KAS service terms (Articles 5 and 19). However, you can re-register with the same ID after 30 days, but you cannot use the previous information.
Klaytn API Service team.